Staff

 

Patricia Montes, Executive Director
(857) 256-2981 Ext. 211
pmontes@cpresente.org

Freddy Matute, Accounting
(857) 256-2981 Ext. 214 
fmatute@cpresente.org

Luz Elena Martinez, Receptionist/Legal Department
(857) 256-2981 Ext. 210
lmartinez@cpresente.org

Community Organizing

Jennifer Hernandez, Immigrant Rights Organizer
(857) 256-2981 Ext.233
jhernandez@cpresente.org

Meredith Gamble, Adult Education Coordinator 
(857) 256-2981  Ext. 223
mgamble@cpresente.org

Legal Services

Carlos Galvez, Senior Paralegal
(857) 256-2981 Ext. 222
cgalvez@cpresente.org

Elizabeth Atkins, Translation Services 
(857) 256-2981 
eatkins@cpresente.org